Below is the Saugus Alumni Directory for 1998. Use the information below to find former Saugus students, their e-mails, and their websites. Please keep in mind that e-mails, websites, and/or names may have been changed since this webpage's last update.

If you would like to be added to the directory for this year or other years, click here.
Or, if you want to contact us, click here.

Class of 1998
Aardahl, Amanda (currently Mayberry, Amanda)
      07/2007
      maybs36@sbcglobal.net
Abruzzo, Justin
      10/2003
      justin.abruzzo@fmglobal.com
Adams, Kim
      11/2008
      kim_adams_ssu@yahoo.com
Amadi, Erika (currently Iler, Erika)
      08/2007
      erika@alumni.nd.edu
      erikailer@yahoo.com
Amic, Brenda
      08/2011
      brefitz67@yahoo.com
Amodio, Briana
      06/2003
      breezychica@hotmail.com
Apodaca, Christine
      08/2011
      silentangel928@yahoo.com
Applegarth, Lori
      08/2011
      socclori@yahoo.com
Arnold, Jeff
      09/1998
      jarnold@rohan.sdsu.edu
Barcliff, James
      11/2004
      Jimmel808@aol.com
Becker, Christina
      10/1998
      cbecker1@email1.asu.edu
Berry, Scott
      06/1998
      harryhoudini@msn.com
Blount, Jenni
      06/1998
      jenska@aol.com
Blumenfeld, Howard
      05/2004
      seventhcandle@yahoo.com
     http://rohan.sdsu.edu/~blumenfe
Bonner, Jeri (currently Johnson, Jeri)
      12/2005
      jeri_m_johnson@yahoo.com
Bowman, Brandon
      08/1999
      CrazyBear1@aol.com
Callin, Cheryl (Campa)
      08/2011
      ccampa@qnet.com
Carrillo, Cecilia (currently Clavijo, Cecilia)
      06/2006
      RCA3C@yahoo.com
      RCA3C@netscape.com
Casaus, Kristina
      07/2012
      lkrgrl4@hotmail.com
Cavaliere, Jason
      06/2006
      jasoncavaliere@hotmail.com
Chavez, Lannie "Elena"
      10/2007
      lanniegirl@msn.com
Choi, Candice
      09/1998
      CandiC@worldnet.att.net
Clark, Ron Peter
      11/1999
      Hurlr34@aol.com
Cleary, Mike
      01/2003
      michael.cleary@bubbs.biola.edu
Colton, Shannon (currently Loffredo, Shannon)
      02/2008
      shannon.colton@ventura.org
      nonnahs911@earthlink.net
Creason Cheryl (currently Loffredo, Shannon)
      06/2001
      CherCreason@aol.com
Daley, Sarah
      06/1998
      apollo@thevine.net
Delara, Robert (Fred)
      08/2011
      rd1ofakind@gmail.com
Dell, Tim
      12/1998
      Johnamy@earthlink.net
DeVine, Jessica (currently Rodin, Jessica)
      02/2008
      GJAHRodin66@sbcglobal.net
Dieters, Danielle
      09/1998
      Sunkiss180@aol.com
Everts, Mary K. (currently Rubow, Mary K.)
      06/2006
      maryrubow@hotmail.com
Feldner, Camryn Melissa
      09/1998
      camrynf@hotmail.com
Figueroa, Melissa
      10/2004
      mfigueroa@ksby.com
      melifig88@hotmail.com
Finkelstein, Rachel
      02/2008
      OVMC_RN_2005@yahoo.com
Flynn, Chris
      11/2004
      TheCFlynn@msn.com
Forinash, Joseph
      02/2007
      jrforinash@yahoo.com
Garcia, Jennifer (currently Silva, Jennifer)
      10/2006
      jsilva@westerndermatology.com
Gauer, Arielle
      02/2001
      Aggy10@yahoo.com
Goldberg, Jason
      01/2005
      theatrefreek@hotmail.com
Gonzales, John
      10/2000
      orbital32@msn.com
Grossman (Sutherland), Tracie
      08/2011
      sutherlandtrio@sbcglobal.net
Hambel, Chrissy
      06/2005
      chrissyhambel@hotmail.com
Hanner, Jared
      03/2008
      jared.hanner@gmail.com
Hanrion, Michael
      09/1998
      hanrionm@student.suu.edu
Harte, Denise (currently Colestock, Denise)
      04/2008
      denisecolestock@hotmail.com
Heath, Madeline
      09/1998
      madelineheath@hotmail.com
Heidlberg, Jeanette
      06/1998
      cheidl@aol.com
Hendriks, Brian
      06/2003
      bhendriks@kushgames.com
Hilton, Thomas Joshua
      04/2000
      hiltont@ulv.edu
Hinckley, Carolina
      04/2012
      ccchavez24@yahoo.com
Hott, Stacy Leigh (currently Hallock, Stacey)
      04/2004
      stacy_hott@hotmail.com
Holmquist, Jennifer (currently Knight, Jennifer)
      02/2008
      jenningfler@gmail.com
House, Jennifer
      08/1998
      Skabony1@aol.com
Janousek, Karel
      08/1999
      kjanousek@seznam.cz
      http://misto.misto.cz/
Jensen, Melissa (currently Taylor, Melissa)
      06/1998
      mortenjensen@globalconnect.com
Jones, Ericka (currently Padovich, Ericka)
      01/2008
      nickoso04@hotmail.com
Keiper (Vaeth), Carrie (currently Keiper, Carrie)
      11/2012
      ckeiper80@gmail.com
King, Nicole
      10/1998
      nicole_lb@hotmail.com
Kim, Brian
      12/1998
      brian@ucsd.com
Kranz, Melinda
      02/2006
      mwinchester@vikinginsulation.com
Lane, Matthew
      04/2011
      Mathew.lane@hotmail.com
Lawn, Nicole
      06/1998
      tlawn@earthlink.net
Lee, Jeffrey
      02/2000
      mrjlee@uclink4.berkeley.edu
      http://www.warped.nu/~jeff/
Lee, Mike
      01/2008
      mikey_mike80@yahoo.com
Lewis, Janelle
      09/1998
      Buderfli36@aol.com
Lingrosso, Angela
      02/2008
      thatangelagirl@hotmail.com
Liou, Celeste
      04/2008
      celesteliou@msn.com
Lodwick, Johnna (currently Tovar, Johnna)
      05/2005
      johnnatovar@hotmail.com
Ludlum, Sarah Jayne (currently Wisehart, Sarah Jayne)
      06/2008
      we3wiseharts@sbcglobal.net
Lynch, Pamela
      07/2007
      pamelatheresalynch@yahoo.com
Makaryk, Nathan L. L.
      10/1998
      nmakaryk@uci.edu
Manansala, Adrienne
      05/2007
      adrienne.manansala@sbcglobal.net
Mattman, Chris
      09/1998
      mattmann@usc.edu
McCreary, Erinn
      08/2005
      ecmccreary@hotmail.com
McGuigan, Kathleen
      09/1998
      kathleen_mcguiga@hotmail.com
McLean, Sean
      03/2005
      smclean@gmail.com
Meinke, Christian
      08/2003
      drwhitsgirl@hotmail.com
Meinke, Courtney (currently Smith, Courtney)
      12/2007
      courtney@taylor-usa.com
Melton, Amanda (currently Coe, Amanda)
      04/2008
      amanda.coe22@yahoo.com
Mendoza, Benn
      07/2005
      bennmendoza@hotmail.com
      http://www.bennmendoza.com/
Munchhof, Chris
      11/1998
      cdmunch@usa.net
New, Amber Millea
      12/2007
      amber.millea@yahoo.com
O'Hara, Colin
      06/1998
      mrhob95@pacificnet.net
O'Neill, Bonnie
      04/2006
      roxy61580@peoplepc.com
Padovich, Nick
      01/2008
      nickoso04@hotmail.com
Pellico, Michelle
      10/2005
      Mcpelli18@msn.com
Ponek, Leanne
      09/1998
      lsponek@clunet.edu
Pontanares, Rena Jacinto
      01/1999
      Ree12naa@aol.com
     rpontana@uci.edu
Price, David
      11/2000
      Sleepazoid@juno.com
Raymundo, Eloisa
      11/2001
      elo79@hotmail.com
Renaux, Jason Keith
      08/1998
      jasonrenaux@yahoo.comm
Reyes, Valarie
      08/2000
      valzer23@earthlink.net
Reynoso, Andre
      03/2012
      Adre32@yahoo.com
Rey-Hipolito, Jaclyn
      02/2008
      jreyhipo@alumni.nd.edu
Rice, Danielle
      07/2007
      daniellenicole314@cox.net
Robbins, Caryn
      02/2008
      CarynRobbins@aol.com
Robles, Sean
      06/1998
      mechwarrior_14@yahoo.com
Rodriguez, Cristina
      08/2011
      cristina.mcnaulty@facebook.com
Romney, Jason
      06/1998
      cube2823@aol.com
Roques, Elizabeth (currently Mansfield, Elizabeth)
      03/2005
      emansfield1@cox.net
Rubow, Mary K.
      06/2006
      maryrubow@hotmail.com
Santoso, Amelia
      02/1999
      asantoso@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Sarhangian, Sara
      10/2006
      Ssucla@aol.comu
Scarr, Elias
      07/1999
      eliasscarr@hotmail.com
Schacherer, Rachael
      03/2004
      raschacherer@yahoo.com
Scheidbach, Lauren (currently Micheals, Lauren)
      07/2008
      lauren@kluc.com
     www.kluc.com
Schwalm, Kori (currently Cooke, Kori)
      02/2008
      knjcooke@yahoo.com
      korischwalm@att.net
Schwartz, Michael
      09/2001
      jbmd007@msn.com
Shaw, Erin (currently Baxter, Erin)
      04/2008
      thebaxterfamily@gmail.com
Slamer, Nicole
      11/2005
      Rydangel@sbcglobal.net
Smith, Kevin
      02/2008
      kevin@lafamily.com
Spunt, Nolan
      02/2000
      nolamite@epimp.com
     http://nolanspunt.homestead.com/1.html
Story, Sean
      02/2005
      casperato@hotmail.com
Taschek, Justin
      10/1998
      7taz@gte.net
      jtaschek@calpoly.edu
Thompson, April
      08/2006
      apriloceanid@yahoo.com
Thompson, Jessica
      06/2004
      islandwildflower@hotmail.com
Tran, Don
      11/1998
      dontranisacow@hotmail.com
      k5tran@ucsd.edu
Ullman, Katie
      09/1998
      ullman@rohan.sdsu.edu
Vaeth, Carrie
      01/2001
      Cevbear@hotmail.com
Van Duzee, David
      03/2001
      duzee8@hotmail.com
      David_2002VanDuzee@USMMA.EDU
Vincent, Mary (currently Boisclair, Mary "Katie")
      02/2008
      purplebear26@yahoo.com
Vogeley, Claire (currently Mayeda, Claire)
      01/2005
      cdmayeda@hotmail.com
Watson, Tiffany (currently Snow, Tiffany)
      07/2005
      tiffanybsnow@hotmail.com
Wetstein, Samantha
      07/1998
      Taz2027@AOL.com
Ybarra, Ryan
      03/2003
      ryanybarra@aol.com
Yinger, Hilary (currently Holmlund, Hilary)
      02/2008
      hilly2774@hotmail.com
Youssoufian, Madeleine (currently McLaughlin, Madeleine)
      10/2004
      madeleinemclaughlin@yahoo.com
Zarou II, Paul
      04/2001
      i.am@paulzarouii.com
      http://www.paulzarouii.com/
Symbol
Meaning
Tumblr link
Twitter link
Below is a list of less common symbols.
Symbol
Meaning
Last update
E-mail
Website
Additional information
Facebook link
Myspace link