Saugus High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Contact Us

 
Marcus Garrett
Assistant Principal
661-297-3900
Jeff Hallman
Athletic Director
661-297-3900 ext. 3055
Fax: 661-296-4687
Football, Cross Country, Basketball, Boys Golf, Swim, Boys Volleyball, Track & Field
 
 
Brandon Marcia
Athletic Director
661-297-3900 ext. 3045
Fax: 661-296-4687
Baseball, Softball, Boys & Girls Tennis, Girls Volleyball, Girls Golf
 
 

Program Contacts

 
Sport
Head Coach
Email
Baseball Carl Grissom 
Boys Basketball Alfredo Manzano amanzano@hartdistrict.org 
Girls Basketball Jason Conn jconn@hartdistrict.org
Cross Country Rene Paragas rparagas@hartdistrict.org
Football Jason Bornn jbornn@hartdistrict.org
Boys/Girls Golf Cal Linam clinam@hartdistrict.org
Boys Soccer Seth Groller sgroller@hartdistrict.org
Girls Soccer Aly Drake alydrake220@gmail.com
Softball Julie Archer jarcher@hartdistrict.org
Swim Jim Klipfel jklipfel@hartdistrict.org
Swim Krista Botton kbotton@hartdistrict.org
Boys/Girls Tennis Ken Jeffris kjeffris@hartdistrict.org
Track and Field Momoko Russell mmontgomery@hartdistrict.org
Track and Field Kevin Berns kberns@hartdistrict.org
Girls Volleyball Zach Ambrose zambrose@hartdistrict.org
Boys Volleyball Barry Nua shsbvb@gmail.com
Cheer Candace Rogers candacerogers77@yahoo.com